National Merit Finalist

Nicholas Hallman, Alexandra Mueller and Logan Cobb are among the 2018 finalists more

School House

These students were Logan Cobb, Tin Dinh, Nicholas Hallman and Alexandra Mueller. Additionally, Desi Gillespie was recognized as a commended scholar. more

School House

Hewitt-Trussville junior Ben Suhr was recently named a semifinalist in the National Merit Scholarship competition for 2017, which means he will go on to compete for finalist status. more


HTHS senior Margaret McBride has been named a National Merit Finalist. more

School House