RSS

Our Staff

Editorial Staff

Dan Starnes

 Dan Starnes    

 Co-Publisher

 dan@starnespublishing.com                                                             

 Scott Buttram

 Co-Publisher

 scott.buttram@trussvilletribune.com

Sydney Cromwell

 Sydney Cromwell

 Managing Editor

 sydney@starnespublishing.com

Kristin Williams

 Kristin Williams

 Design Editor 

 kwilliams@starnespublishing.com

Kyle Parmley

 Kyle Parmley

 Sports Editor

 kparmley@starnespublishing.com

Erica Techo

 Erica Techo

 Community Reporter

 erica@starnespublishing.com

Jon Anderson

 Jon Anderson

 Community Reporter

 janderson@starnespublishing.com

Lexi Coon

 Lexi Coon

 Community Reporter

 lcoon@starnespublishing.com

Emily Featherston

 Emily Featherston

 Staff Writer

 efeatherston@starnespublishing.com

Sam Chandler

 Sam Chandler

 Sports Writer

 schandler@starnespublishing.com

Jesse Chambers

 Jesse Chambers

 Staff Writer

 jchambers@starnespublishing.com

Cameron Tipton

 Cameron Tipton

 Page Designer

 ctipton@starnespublishing.com

Sarah Finnegan

 Sarah Finnegan

 Photo Editor

 sfinnegan@starnespublishing.com

Advertising Staff

Matthew

 Matthew Allen

 General Manager                                                                

 matthew@starnespublishing.com

Rhonda Smith

 Rhonda Smith

 Marketing Consultant

 rhonda@starnespublishing.com

Warren Caldwell

 Warren Caldwell

 Marketing Consultant

 warren@starnespublishing.com

Michelle Salem Haynes

 Michelle Salem Haynes

 Marketing Consultant

 michelle@starnespublishing.com

Don Harris

 Don Harris

 Marketing Consultant

 dharris@starnespublishing.com

Brittany Joffrion

 Brittany Joffrion

 Marketing Consultant 

 brittany@starnespublishing.com

James Plunkett

 James Plunkett 

 Marketing Consultant

 jplunkett@starnespublishing.com

Jon Harrison

 Jon Harrison

 Marketing Consultant

 jharrison@starnespublishing.com

Eric Clements

 Eric Clements

 Marketing Consultant

 eclements@starnespublishing.com

Gail Kidd

 Gail Kidd

 Marketing Consultant

 gkidd@starnespublishing.com

Heather VacLav 

 Heather VacLav

 Director of Digital Media

 hvaclav@starnespublishing.com